GET TICKETS
Open Mic Standup Comedy
L/G, 57 Wyndham St, Central, Hong Kong
8 January 2019 - 25 June 2019
Open Mic Standup Comedy
8 January 2019 - 25 June 2019
Organized by Comedy HK
Concert or Performance Arts & Culture
Free

 

OPEN MIC Standup Comedy!

The hottest open mic in town continues every Tuesday ! 

Time : 8:30 - 10:30pm 

  • No Cover ! 
  • One Free Drink for performaners ! 
L/G, 57 Wyndham St, Central, Hong Kong
Tuesday 8 January 2019 8:30pm - Tuesday 25 June 2019 10:30pm  GMT+08:00
Please select a date from the calendar
8 January 2019, Tuesday
Item Description Quantity Price with Service Fee
8/1 - Registration End date to reserve: 8 Jan 2019 10:00pm ENDED
15 January 2019, Tuesday
15/1 - Registration End date to reserve: 15 Jan 2019 11:00pm ENDED
22 January 2019, Tuesday
22/1 - Registration End date to reserve: 22 Jan 2019 11:00pm ENDED
29 January 2019, Tuesday
29/1 - Registration End date to reserve: 29 Jan 2019 11:00pm ENDED
5 February 2019, Tuesday
5/2 - Registration End date to reserve: 5 Feb 2019 11:00pm ENDED
12 February 2019, Tuesday
12/2 - Registration End date to reserve: 12 Feb 2019 11:00pm ENDED
19 February 2019, Tuesday
19/2 - Registration End date to reserve: 19 Feb 2019 11:00pm ENDED
26 February 2019, Tuesday
26/2 - Registration End date to reserve: 26 Feb 2019 11:00pm ENDED
5 March 2019, Tuesday
5/3 - Registration End date to reserve: 5 Mar 2019 11:00pm ENDED
12 March 2019, Tuesday
12/3 - Registration End date to reserve: 12 Mar 2019 11:00pm ENDED
19 March 2019, Tuesday
19/3 - Registration End date to reserve: 19 Mar 2019 11:00pm ENDED
26 March 2019, Tuesday
26/3 - Registration End date to reserve: 26 Mar 2019 11:00pm ENDED
2 April 2019, Tuesday
2/4 - Registration End date to reserve: 2 Apr 2019 11:00pm ENDED
9 April 2019, Tuesday
9/4 - Registration End date to reserve: 9 Apr 2019 11:00pm ENDED
16 April 2019, Tuesday
16/4 - Registration End date to reserve: 16 Apr 2019 11:00pm ENDED
23 April 2019, Tuesday
23/4 - Registration End date to reserve: 23 Apr 2019 11:00pm ENDED
30 April 2019, Tuesday
30/4 - Registration End date to reserve: 30 Apr 2019 11:00pm ENDED
7 May 2019, Tuesday
7/5 - Registration End date to reserve: 7 May 2019 11:00pm ENDED
14 May 2019, Tuesday
14/5 - Registration End date to reserve: 14 May 2019 11:00pm ENDED
21 May 2019, Tuesday
21/5 - Registration End date to reserve: 21 May 2019 11:00pm ENDED
28 May 2019, Tuesday
28/5 - Registration End date to reserve: 28 May 2019 11:00pm Free
4 June 2019, Tuesday
4/6 - Registration End date to reserve: 4 Jun 2019 11:00pm Free
11 June 2019, Tuesday
11/6 - Registration End date to reserve: 11 Jun 2019 11:00pm Free
18 June 2019, Tuesday
18/6 - Registration End date to reserve: 18 Jun 2019 11:00pm Free
25 June 2019, Tuesday
25/6 - Registration Free
BOOK NOW
YOU MAY ALSO LIKE
SOLD OUT   #ddStory - Discover the Stories Behind Local De..
Fleming Road Garden (Garden underneath..
19/04/2019 - 30/06/2019
香港城市藝術博覽會門票開售
Pacific Place, Supreme..
24/05/2019 - 26/05/2019
爆笑館《暑假返黎喇》棟篤笑
7 Mallory St, Wan Chai, Hong Kong
14/07/2019 2:30pm - 9:30pm