GET TICKETS HK$180.00
Central Street Art Tour (English)
G.O.D., 48 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong
2 December 2018 - 31 March 2019
Central Street Art Tour (English)
2 December 2018 - 31 March 2019
Organized by Accidental Art
Trip or Day Tour Arts & Culture
HK$180.00
  • Do you know the street art you pass by every day might be a masterpiece from a world famous artist ?
  • Can you imagine that a humble painting on the wall of a small alley could worth $2 million ?
  • Are you aware that your favorite piece of street art is very likely to be gone the next day ?

       

Highlights

Come and join us for the one hour tour around SOHO area! For the very first time, we are going to share with you the stories behind the fabulous hidden art pieces in the most secret streets in Hong Kong.

Max: 12 Participants per tour

Who: Art lovers with inquisitive mind

Wear and accessory: comfortable shoes, and maybe umbrella in rainy days. Please note that the tour does not cover insurance

Meet Up Point: G.O.D, 48 Hollywood Road, Central

How to get there: Get out from Central MTR station exit D and take the Central-Mid Level Escalator to Hollywood Road. Go along the Hollywood Road toward west, and G.O.D is at the first corner.

Cancellation Policy: Please note all tickets are neither exchangeable nor refundable. Tour will only be cancelled under announcement of Red/Black rainstorm warning or Typhoon #3 or above from HK observatory

Reschedule Policy: if you have any unexpected reason to reschedule the tour, please notify us 24 hours in advance.

G.O.D., 48 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong
Sunday 2 December 2018 11:00am - Sunday 31 March 2019 12:00pm  GMT+08:00
Please select a date from the calendar
2 December 2018, Sunday
Item Description Quantity Price with Service Fee
Sun 2 Dec 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM English End date to reserve: 8 Sep 2018 11:00pm ENDED
9 December 2018, Sunday
Sun 9 Dec (11:00 AM – 12:00 PM) English End date to reserve: 15 Sep 2018 11:00pm ENDED
16 December 2018, Sunday
Sun 16 Dec (11:00 AM – 12:00 PM) English End date to reserve: 22 Sep 2018 11:00pm ENDED
23 December 2018, Sunday
Sun 23 Dec (11:00 AM – 12:00 PM) English End date to reserve: 6 Oct 2018 11:00pm ENDED
30 December 2018, Sunday
(11:00 AM – 12:00 PM) English End date to reserve: 13 Oct 2018 11:00pm ENDED
6 January 2019, Sunday
(11:00 AM – 12:00 PM) English End date to reserve: 20 Oct 2018 11:00pm ENDED
13 January 2019, Sunday
(11:00 AM – 12:00 PM) English End date to reserve: 27 Oct 2018 11:00pm ENDED
20 January 2019, Sunday
(11:00 AM – 12:00 PM) English End date to reserve: 3 Nov 2018 11:00pm ENDED
27 January 2019, Sunday
(11:00 AM – 12:00 PM) English End date to reserve: 10 Nov 2018 11:00pm ENDED
17 February 2019, Sunday
(11:00 AM – 12:00 PM) English End date to reserve: 17 Nov 2018 11:00pm ENDED
24 February 2019, Sunday
(11:00 AM – 12:00 PM) English End date to reserve: 24 Nov 2018 11:00pm ENDED
3 March 2019, Sunday
(11:00 AM – 12:00 PM) English
+HK$0.00 HK$180.00
10 March 2019, Sunday
(11:00 AM – 12:00 PM) English
+HK$0.00 HK$180.00
17 March 2019, Sunday
(11:00 AM – 12:00 PM) English
+HK$0.00 HK$180.00
24 March 2019, Sunday
(11:00 AM – 12:00 PM) English
+HK$0.00 HK$180.00
31 March 2019, Sunday
(11:00 AM – 12:00 PM) English
+HK$0.00 HK$180.00
BOOK NOW
YOU MAY ALSO LIKE
Central Street Art Tour (Mandarin)
G.O.G., 48 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong..
02/12/2018 - 31/03/2019
Kid stand-up comedy class SUMMER
7 Kennedy Rd, Mid-level, Hong Kong
22/07/2019 - 04/08/2019
#ddCommissionedWork HKACT! Act 1 BeHere by Masaki Fujihat..
Blue House, Stone Nullah Lane, Wanchai
18/03/2019 - 30/04/2019